Online Electronics Liquidation

  HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

  Customer Menu View Cart
 Have a Question?
Advanced Search Shipment Tracking Show Shopping Cart Why Choose OEL? Contact Us

0 items in your cart
Subtotal: $0.00

 

Need Help?

Gift Center
Cameras
Computers & Equip.
DVD Players
Home Theater Equip.
Home Appliances
PDAs \ Handhelds

Portable Gadgets

Printers
Radar Detectors & GPS
Stereo Systems
Televisions
Telecommunications
VCRs
Video Games & Systems
Order Status
Shipping / Returns
Gift Certificates
Our Customers

Shipping & Handling Information

Online Payment Service

CNET Certified Merchant

All Major Credit Cards Accepted
American Express (AMEX) Guarantee

SortPrice Certified Merchant

Your #1 Source for Home Electronics!

 

 

Contact Us

 

Toll-Free Phone:  (800) 717-1OEL Toll-Free Fax: (888) 707-6088
            (717-1635)
   

Business Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am to 6:00pm EST
Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm EST
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Live Chat available most hours, Sunday - Friday 9:00AM - 2:00AM EST

For Product Inquires or to Order by Phone:

Call (800) 717-1635 Monday through Friday, during business hours, or use our Live Chat option

Order Tracking:
Information regarding an order you have placed can be found at our Order Tracking Page.

Corporate Account:
To set up a corporate account, please E-mail corporate@1oel.com.

Purchasing:
If you are interested in having our company sell your product(s), please contact us at: purchasing@1oel.com.

Frequently Asked Questions:
If you have any questions about our prices, policies, or procedures, please refer to our FAQ page.

Important E-mail Addresses:

Billing: billing@1oel.com

General Inquiries: 1oel@1oel.com

Help: help@1oel.com

Returns: returns@1oel.com

Sales: sales@1oel.com

Shipping / Tracking: shipping@1oel.com

Support: support@1oel.com

 
Home Advanced Search Newsletter View Cart Need Help? Customer Menu
Register About Us Contact Us Jobs

Copyright 2003-2011 All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use - Privacy Policy
Online Electronics Liquidation  http://www.1oel.com